June 25, 2024 16:25 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
'Spoke to Mallikarjun Kharge thrice': Rajnath Singh on building consensus for Lok Sabha Speaker's post | INDIA bloc pits K Suresh against Om Birla for Lok Sabha Speaker's post after no Govt-Opposition consensus | NDA picks Om Birla as Lok Sabha Speaker again | Afghanistan beat Bangladesh to reach T20 World Cup 2024 semifinal, Australia crash out | Replace Mumbai unit chief: Maharashtra Congress leaders write to Mallikarjun Kharge

Virat Kohli named Captain of the Year at tenth annual ESPNcricinfo Awards

Bangalore, Feb 27 (IBNS): Virat Kohli, Ben Stokes and Stuart Broad have won the top prizes in the tenth annual ESPNcricinfo Awards presented by IDBI Bank, an official release stated.

ESPN launches the Ninth Annual ESPNcricinfo Awards

Mumbai / Kolkata, Jan 17 (IBNS): Sports channel major ESPN has announced the nominees for the ninth edition of the ESPNcricinfo Awards, which honor the best performances in the international formats of the game in 2016.