August 09, 2020 13:41 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Cattle smuggle on rise along Indo-Bangladesh border, three smugglers held with 44 cattle heads | Govt transferred Rs. 17,100 crores directly to 8.5 crore farmers' bank accounts: PM Modi | India records biggest single-day spike of 64,399 new COVID-19 cases | Massive fire breaks out at Andhra Pradesh COVID-19 facility, 7 dead, many feared trapped | Covid-19: West Bengal registers 2,949 new cases, toll crosses 2,000-mark

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

New Zealand win toss, opt to bat first against India in first ODI
Image: BCCI Twitter page

New Zealand win toss, opt to bat first against India in first ODI

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 23 Jan 2019, 03:19 am

Napier, Jan 23 (IBNS): New Zealand won the toss and opted to bat first against India in the first ODI match of the series here on Wednesday.

India arrived in New Zealand after winning the ODI series in Australia.

India also defeated Australia in the Test series.

Indian squad:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami 

New Zealand squad:

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult


Image: BCCI Twitter page