August 09, 2020 05:30 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Covid-19: West Bengal registers 2,949 new cases, toll crosses 2,000-mark | Manohar Lal Khattar meets late Sushant Singh Rajput's father, sister, assure them of 'justice' | Rajasthan: 6 BSP MLAs merged with Congress reach SC seeking transfer of disqualification case | Kashmir: Army soldier slipped to death near LoC in Kupwara | BJP MP Chikhalikar tests positive for Covid-19

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

India 'A' for one-day tri-series and two 4-day Test matches against SA announced.

India 'A' for one-day tri-series and two 4-day Test matches against SA announced.

India Blooms News Service | | 01 Aug 2015, 12:25 pm
Chennai, Aug 1 (IBNS) Unmukt Chand will lead the Indian 'A' squad for one-day tri-series while Ambatti Rayudu will captain in two-four day test matches against South Africa 'A' as All-India Senior Selection Committee on Saturday announced in Chennai the teams for both the series.
The one-day tri-series involves India 'A', Australia 'A' and South Africa 'A'.
Following are the teams:

India ‘A’ squad for tri-series: Unmukt Chand ( C ), Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair (V.Capt), Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Sanson, Axar Patel, Parvez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sandeep Sharma, Rush Kalaria, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan.

India ‘A’ squad for Tests: Ambati Rayudu (C ), Karun Nair (V. Capt), Abhinav Mukund, Ankush Bains, Shreyas Iyer, Baba Aparajith, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Axar Patel, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shradul Thakur, Ishwar Pandey, Sheldon Jackson, Jiwanjot Singh.