December 10, 2022 03:27 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
'Need PM and centre's blessing': Arvind Kejriwal after winning MCD polls | India could soon experience heat waves that could break human survivability limit: World Bank report | Arvind Kejriwal reacts to exit polls claiming BJP sweeping Gujarat | PM Modi chairs all-party meet over India's G20 presidency | 'Cocaine started coming into India': Nirmala Sitharaman warns officers, asks to up vigil
Suresh Raina gets the nod for T20I series against SA
Image: Wallpaper

Suresh Raina gets the nod for T20I series against SA

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 28 Jan 2018, 11:44 am

Mumbai, Jan 28 (IBNS): The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the squad for the three-match T2OI series against South Africa.

The T20I series will be played after the completion of the ODI series.

The first, second and final match will be played in Johannesburg, Centurion and Cape Town on Feb 18, 21 and 24 respectively.

India's squad for T20I series: Virat Kohli (Captain) Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur


Image: Wallpaper