July 13, 2020 00:37 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Rajasthan crisis: Sachin Pilot, loyalists in Delhi to meet Congress High Command | New Delhi/IBNS: India's single-day spike in coronavirus cases reached a record high with 28,637 fresh infections reported in the last 24 hours, the Ministry of Health informed on Sunday. | Amitabh Bachchan, COVID-19 positive, is stable with mild symptoms, says hospital | Aadhaar, test results must for COVID-19 drug procurement in Maharashtra | Abhishek Bachchan also tests positive for Covid-19 along with father Amitabh Bachchan

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

IPL 2017: KKR wins toss and elects to bowl first

IPL 2017: KKR wins toss and elects to bowl first

India Blooms News Service | | 26 Apr 2017, 08:34 pm
Pune, Apr 26 (IBNS): Kolkata Knight Riders captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss against the Rising Pune Supergiants and elected to bowl first in an encounter of the tenth edition of Indian Premier League here on Wednesday.

While KKR is eyeing on a win to reach the topmost spot in the IPL standing, replacing Mumbai Indians, RPS would like to continue their winning momentum to strengthen their claims to reach the semi finals.

KKR has crushed the Royal Challengers Bangalore in their game reducing the opponent to 49, which the lowest ever total in IPL.

Two squads are given below:

KKR XI: G Gambhir, S Narine, R Uthappa, DM Bravo, M Pandey, Y Pathan, C de Grandhomme, C Woakes, P Chawla, K Yadav, U Yadav

RPS XI: A Rahane, R Tripathi, S Smith, F du Plessis, MS Dhoni, M Tiwary, D Christian, W Sundar, J Unadkat, S Thakur, I Tahir

Image: Official Facebook page of IPL.

Related Videos
New Guinness men's world cycling speed record set at 174.339mph 19 Aug 2019, 07:47 am