May 20, 2022 10:15 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Massive fire breaks out in a forest near Jammu | Undefeated German champion boxer Musa Yamak dies of heart attack during match | Gyanvapi mosque row: Report of videography, meant for court, made public | PM Modi to participate in Quad Leaders' Summit in Tokyo on May 24 | Prices of LPG hiked
IPL: KKR win toss, elect to bowl first against DC IPL 2021
Image Credit: Twitter/IPL

IPL: KKR win toss, elect to bowl first against DC

IBNS | @indiablooms | 28 Sep 2021, 03:36 pm

Sharjah/IBNS: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to bowl first against Delhi Capitals here Tuesday.

KKR made two changes to their side in the match.

Sandeep Warrier and Tim Southee have been picked for Prasidh Krishna and Andre Russell respectively.

The match is a must win for the Knights to remain in the race to the playoffs.

DC made only one change to their side by bringing in Steve Smith in place of injured Prithvi Shaw.