July 24, 2021 14:00 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Tokyo Olympics: Weightlifter Mirabai Chanu wins silver | Kashmir: Two militants killed by security forces in Bandipora encounter | India records 39,097 new COVID-19 cases in past 24 hours | Bharat Biotech ends Covaxin supply agreements with Brazilian firms amid political row | Shilpa Shetty records statement with police in porn case involving husband Raj Kundra
IPL 2021: KKR win toss, elect to field first against PKBS IPL 2021
Image Credit: twitter.com/KKRiders

IPL 2021: KKR win toss, elect to field first against PKBS

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 26 Apr 2021, 07:26 pm

Ahmedabad/IBNS: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to field first against Punjab Kings (PKBS) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Monday. 

Morgan is playing with the same squad from the last match.

While PKBS have won two of five matches in the tournament so far, KKR have won just one.

KL Rahul's PKBS are buoyant with confidence as they have defeated mighty Mumbai Indians (MI) in their last match.

PKBS XI: KL Rahul, M Agarwal, C Gayle, N Pooran, D Hooda, S Khan, M Henriques, R Bishnoi, M Shami, C Jordan, A Singh.

KKR XI: Kolkata Knight Riders XI: S Gill, N Rana, R Tripathi, E Morgan, S Narine, D Karthik, A Russell, P Cummins, S Mavi, V Chakaravarthy, P Krishna.

Related Images
Tokyo Olympics begins 01 Jan 1970, 05:30 am
Tokyo Olympics 2021 01 Jan 1970, 05:30 am