October 23, 2020 05:12 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
India's Covid-19 vaccine candidate 'Covaxin' gets clearance for Phase 3 clinical trials | India, China remain engaged through diplomatic discussions in solving LAC disputes: MEA | Pakistan forces continuously engage in unprovoked ceasefire violations along LoC: India | EPS announces free Covid-19 vaccine in poll-bound Tamil Nadu amid row over Bihar BJP's promise | Bihar Deputy CM Sushil Modi tests Covid-19 positive, hospitalised
IPL: KKR win toss, elect to field first against MI IPL 2020
Image Credit: KKR Twitter

IPL: KKR win toss, elect to field first against MI

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 23 Sep 2020, 07:10 pm

Abu Dhabi/IBNS: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Dinesh Karthik won the toss and elected to field first against Mumbai Indians (MI) in the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) here on Wednesday.

This is the first match of KKR in this edition of the tournament.

In their first match, MI had lost to Mahendra Singh Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Kolkata Knight Riders XI: S Narine, S Gill, N Rana, E Morgan, A Russell, D Karthik, N Naik, P Cummins, K Yadav, S Warrier, S Mavi.

Mumbai Indians XI: R Sharma, Q de Kock, S Yadav, S Tiwary, H Pandya, K Pollard, K Pandya, J Pattinson, R Chahar, T Boult, J Bumrah.