April 20, 2024 01:01 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
'Had mangoes only three thrice, sweets 6 times in jail': Arvind Kejriwal counters ED claims in court | 'Opposition got donations through bonds, is that extortion as well?' Amit Shah slams Rahul Gandhi | Millions of Indians vote in the biggest phase of Lok Sabha polls, 60.03 pct turnout recorded | India votes in first phase of Lok Sabha elections, approximately 60 percent voting recorded across 102 seats till 5pm | Maldives opposition demands President Muizzu's impeachment over leaked reports alleging corruption by him
#LokSabhaElection2019: Aam Aadmi Party announces three candidates for LS polls in Uttar Pradesh

#LokSabhaElection2019: Aam Aadmi Party announces three candidates for LS polls in Uttar Pradesh

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 24 Mar 2019, 12:08 pm

Lucknow, Mar 24 (UNI) The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Sunday announced that it will contest three seats in Uttar Pradesh.

AAP, UP head Vaibhav Maheshwari said that the three candidates are Yogesh Dahia from Saharanpur, Prof Sweta Sharma from Gautam Buddha Nagar and Satish Chandra Sharma from Aligarh.


The candidates name were announced by party UP in charge and Rajya Sabha member Sanjay Singh.   

Support Our Journalism

We cannot do without you.. your contribution supports unbiased journalism

IBNS is not driven by any ism- not wokeism, not racism, not skewed secularism, not hyper right-wing or left liberal ideals, nor by any hardline religious beliefs or hyper nationalism. We want to serve you good old objective news, as they are. We do not judge or preach. We let people decide for themselves. We only try to present factual and well-sourced news.

Support objective journalism for a small contribution.