May 28, 2024 04:34 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Bibhav Kumar's bail, if granted, will be a death threat for me and my family: Swati Maliwal to Delhi HC | Now we don't trust Gujarat govt: High Court raps State and local body over Rajkot gaming zone fire incident | Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal requests Supreme Court to extend his interim relief by 7 days in liquor policy case | Cyclone Remal leaves trail of destruction in West Bengal, claims 2 lives, downpour continues | 'Man-made disaster': Gujarat High Court takes suo motu cognizance of Rajkot gaming zone fire that killed 27 people

IPL: Punjab Kings join MI in exit list after 60-run defeat to RCB

Dharamshala/IBNS: A blockbuster batting performance, led by Virat Kohli (92 off 47), coupled with a brilliant fielding effort, helped the Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) register their fourth win on the trot as they beat Punjab Kings (PBKS) by 60 runs and kept their chances alive in the IPL 2024 at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamsala on Thursday.

IPL: Bairstow's 108*, Shashank Singh's 68* help Punjab to beat KKR by 8 wickets, get back on winning track

Kolkata/IBNS: Jonny Bairstow's unbeaten 108 (off 48 balls) and Shashank Singh's unbeaten 68 (off 28 balls) helped Punjab Kings (PBKS) to beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 8 wickets with 8 balls to spare at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Friday (Apr 26).

KKR set a target of 262 runs for PBKS with Sunil Narine and Phil Salt go on rampage to set record opening-stand in IPL 2024

Kolkata/IBNS: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) set a mammoth target of 262 runs for Punjab Kings (PBKS) with KKR batters Sunil Narine and Phil Salt managed to set the highest opening-stand of 138 runs off just 63 balls in the IPL 2024 session at the Eden Gardens here on Friday (Apr 26).

IPL: Punjab Kings win toss, opt to bowl first against Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens

Kolkata/IBNS: Punjab Kings (PBKS) captain Sam Curran won the toss and elected to bowl first against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Friday (Apr 26).

IPL: Mumbai Indians beat Punjab Kings by 9 runs in last-over thriller

Mohali/IBNS: Jasprit Bumrah (3/21) and Gerald Coetzee's (3/32) superb spells coupled with a scintillating 78-run knock from Surya Kumar Yadav helped Mumbai Indians (MI) edge Punjab Kings (PBKS) by nine runs in a last-over thriller at the Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium in Mohali on Thursday.

IPL: Mumbai Indians put on chasing masterclass, defeat PBKS

Mohali:  Mumbai Indians made it two wins in a row as they beat Punjab Kings in Match 46 of TATA IPL 2023 at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium here on Wednesday.

IPL 2023: PBKS win CSK battle in last ball thriller

Chennai/UNI: Punjab Kings came up with a combined team effort to clinch a last ball thriller against home favourites and 4-time champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK), winning by four wickets in the IPL match at the M.A.Chidambaram Stadium here tonight.

IPL 2023: LSG decimate PBKS by 56 runs in high-scoring encounter

Mohali/IBNS: In a massively high-scoring encounter, Lucknow Super Giants decimated Punjab Kings by 56 runs in the 38th match of Indian Premier League 2023 here on Friday.

IPL 2023: PBKS go down to RCB

Mohali/UNI: Punjab Kings suffered a setback as they lost to Royal Challengers Bangalore by 24 runs in their sixth match of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium here on Thursday.

Shubman Gill's half-century helps Gujarat beat Punjab in humdinger

Mohali/UNI: A brilliant 49-ball 69 runs by Shubman Gill helped Gujarat Titans defeat Punjab Kings by six wickets in a thriller here on Thursday.

IPL: GT win toss, elect to bowl first against PBKS

Mohali/IBNS: Gujarat Titans (GT) captain Hardik Pandya won the toss and elected to bowl first against Punjab Kings (PBKS) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 here on Thursday.

IPL 2023: SRH defeat PBKS by 8 wickets

Hyderabad/IBNS: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) defeated Punjab Kings (PBKS) by eight wickets in the 14th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here on Sunday.

IPL: Covid-hit DC thrash PBKS by 9 wickets

Mumbai/UNI: An IPL 2022 match between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings, which was under Covid-19 cloud, saw an unusual outing from PBKS as DC registered a comfortable nine-wicket win here at the Brabourne Stadium on Wednesday.

IPL: SRH defeat PBKS to register 4th consecutive win

Mumbai: Aiden Markram's quick-fire 41 not out off 27 and Nicholas Pooran (35 not out off 30) guided Sunrisers Hyderabad to its fourth successive win as SRH defeated Punjab Kings (PBKS) by seven wickets in an IPL match here at the DY Patil Stadium on Sunday.

Punjab Kings deny Mumbai Indians first victory in IPL 2022

Pune/IBNS: Power packed batting followed by bowling helped Punjab Kings to defeat Mumbai Indians by 12 runs denying the blue brigade their first win in the ongoing edition of Indian Premier League (IPL).