April 01, 2023 17:13 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Details of PM Modi's degree not needed, says Gujarat HC, fines Arvind Kejriwal over RTI | Bengal Ram Navami clash: TMC, BJP engage in war of words, share video blaming each other | Bengaluru woman dragged from park and gang-raped in moving car; all four accused arrested | Amit Shah calls Bengal Governor over Howrah Ram Navami clash; prohibitory orders imposed in area | Indore: 4 die in temple stepwell collapse incident, 19 rescued

Bhuvi set for NCA rehab after hernia surgery, Shaw fit to play

Mumbai/UNI: India pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who suffered a sports hernia after the recently-concluded T20I series against West Indies, has undergone a successful surgery in London.

Sehwag wishes Bhuvi on his 27th birthday

New Delhi, Feb 5 (IBNS): In his witty style, that has already gained attention of his fans, former Indian cricketer Virender Sehwag on SUnday wished pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar on his birthday.

Shardul Thakur replaces injured Bhuvneshwar Kumar in Test team

Mumbai, oct 5 (IBNS): The All-India Senior Selection Committee have named medium pacer Shardul Thakur as the replacement for injured pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar in the Indian Team.

Ind-NZ: India bowled out for 263, Kiwis need 376 runs to win match

Kolkata, Oct 3 (IBNS): The New Zealand bowlers restricted the Indian batsmen for 263 runs in their second innings here on Monday, on day four of the second Test match between the two nations.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar picks up five wickets, NZ struggle at 128-7

Kolkata, Oct 1 (IBNS): India's Bhuvneshwar Kumar bowled brilliantly as he picked up five wickets to make New Zealand struggle at 128 for seven at the end of the second day of the second Test match of the series here on Saturday.

Bhuvneshwar ruled out with thumb injury

Mumbai, Jan 23 (IBNS) The BCCI on Saturday said Gurkeerat Mann will be the cover up for injured Ajinkya Rahane while Rishi Dhawan has been named as Bhuvneshwar Kumar's replacement.