April 14, 2024 14:17 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
'What else is Congress doing other than looting?': Kangana Ranaut in Himachal Pradesh | Iran could attack Israel sooner than later, warns US President Joe Biden | Amid unemployment, inflation issues, PM Modi's leadership likely to help his third consecutive term at govt: Survey | AAP to support INDIA bloc 'unconditionally' in UP for Lok Sabha election | Amid threats from Iran, Israel launches massive strike on Gaza

Tim David's heroics in vain as Mumbai Indians fail to overwhelm Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai/IBNS: An 18-ball 46 by Tim David was certainly looking ominous for Sunrisers Hyderabad until the batsman paid the price for his unreasonable and desperate attempt to steal a single in the last ball of the 18th over leading Mumbai Indians to their three-run defeat in an Indian Premier League match Tuesday.

Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram power SRH to thrash KKR in IPL

Mumbai/IBNS: Blistering knocks by Rahul Tripathi and Aiden Markram powered Sunrisers Hyderabad to thrash Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League (IPL) here on Friday.

KKR enter IPL final defeating DC by three wickets in last-over thriller

Sharjah/UNI: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) avoided a late scare to defeat table-toppers Delhi Capitals (DC) by three wickets while chasing 136 in the IPL 2021 Qualifier 2, here at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Wednesday.

IPL: Controversy erupts over third umpire's decision which saved Punjab Kings' KL Rahul in KKR match

Dubai/IBNS: A controversy has erupted over a decision where the third umpire signalled Punjab Kings (PBKS) captain KL Rahul "not out", stating the catch was not taken by Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)'s Rahul Tripathi cleanly during an Indian Premier League (IPL) match Friday.

IPL: Rahul Tripathi, bowlers power KKR to defeat CSK by 10 runs

Abu Dhabi/IBNS/UNI: Riding on Rahul Tripathi's spectacular 81 and bowlers' performances, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) earned their third victory in the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) by defeating Mahendra Singh Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by 10 runs here on Wednesday.