Facebook Google Twitter Pinterest
Voting for the much awaited presidential polls has started in the assemblies and the Parliament of the nation. On the occasion cabinet minister Satpal Maharaj, Munna Singh Chauhan and MLA Surendra Kumar exercised their vote.

Prez Polls: Uttarakhand Assembly Casts Its Vote

Comments (0)

Post your comment:

Web Analytics