August 07, 2020 06:47 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
India's COVID-19 cases breach 2 million mark | Ex-J&K Lt Guv GC Murmu appointed as new Comptroller and Auditor General | Pakistan should not interfere in India's affairs: New Delhi on Islamabad's Ram Temple reaction | PM Modi lacks courage to even name China: Rahul after document acknowledging Chinese intrusion goes missing | 87.6% of Covid-19 fatalities are due to comorbidities: West Bengal government

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

1st T20: Australia win toss, opt to bowl against India

1st T20: Australia win toss, opt to bowl against India

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 24 Feb 2019, 01:35 pm

Vizag, Feb 24 (IBNS): Australia won the toss and opted to bowl first in the opening T20 match against India here on Sunday.

This is the first time India and Australia are playing each other since the high-voltage tour Virat Kohli and his men played on the Australian soil.

Markande will made debut for India with this match.

India team:

1st T20I. India XI: R Sharma, L Rahul, V Kohli, R Pant, MS Dhoni, D Karthik, K Pandya, U Yadav, Y Chahal, M Markande, J Bumrah 

Australian team:

A Finch, D Short, M Stoinis, G Maxwell, P Handscomb, A Turner, N Coulter-Nile, P Cummins, J Richardson, J Behrendorff, A Zampa  

Image: BCCI Twitter page