J&K Muslim League General Secretary Mohammad Rafiq Ganie held in north Kashmir | Delhi gets little respite from sultry weather New Delhi, Jun 16 (UNI) The national capital on Sunday woke up to a cloudy morning and also received traces of rainfall at several places, bringing little respite from the searing heat. The maximum temperature | PM Modi holds all-party meet ahead of Parliament session | Heat stroke wreaks havoc in three districts, toll rises to 56 | Junior doctors' protest at NRS enters sixth day |
Ramayush Ray captures season ending Milky Moo Tolly Juniors

Ramayush Ray captures season ending Milky Moo Tolly Juniors

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 10 Oct 2018, 07:27 pm

Kolkata, Oct 10 (IBNS): Local Ramayush Ray carded a nine over par 79 final round to capture the Milky Moo Tolly Juniors title with a two day total of 160 here at the Par 70 Tollygunge Club on Wednesday. It was a double delight for Ramayush who also captured the Category B title.

Suveer Kapoor with the day’s best round of 77 finished runners up in both – the Category A&B combined and Category B title with a two day score of 164 piping Aroush Tagore in the combined category by a single stroke. Overnight leader Aditya Talwar is placed fourth a further four strokes behind at 169. Subham Adak took the third spot in Category B after carding a two day total of 172.

Ribhav Verma finished his season on a high with a come from behind playoff victory over Rishi Biswas in Category C. Both juniors finished with a tournament total of 162 and proceeded to the playoff. On the 3rd playoff hole, Ribhav with a par got better of Rishi, who had a bogey and clinched the title in a truly nail biting finish. Prasidh Dhandhania finished third five strokes behind at 167 followed by Viranca Poddar a further two strokes behind.

Prashant Agarwal bettered his overnight score of five over 75 by a stroke to claim the Category D title with the best two day score of 149. Anshul Mishra finished runner up five strokes behind with Armaan Tekriwal a distant third sixteen strokes behind.

Category E was won by Varish Mohta (77) who shot a two over par 38 final round to register a nine stroke victory over Dishika Bansal followed by Rayan Sao in third a further stroke behind (87).

Amongst the Girls, Sana Hussain celebrated her victory in Category C with a comprehensive win leaving Kashissh Khanna a distant second while Navyaa Nahata completed her Category D win.


Ramayush Ray captures season ending Milky Moo Tolly Juniors

India Blooms News Service
Comments ()

Post your comment:

Web Analytics