September 22, 2023 01:19 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Chandrayaan-3 phase two to begin in a few hours: Jitendra Singh | India asks Canada to reduce diplomats' presence in country citing 'interference in our affairs' | Khalistani leader Nijjar killing row: India suspends visa service in Canada till further notice as diplomatic standoff continues | Golden moment in India's Parliamentary journey: PM Modi on Women's Reservation Bill | Punjab gangster Sukhdool Singh killed in Canada: Reports
IPL 2018: KKR win toss, elect to field first against RCB

IPL 2018: KKR win toss, elect to field first against RCB

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 08 Apr 2018, 08:03 pm

Kolkata, Apr 8 (IBNS): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Dinesh Karthik won the toss and elected to field first against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata Sunday.

Both the teams are starting their respective IPL campaigns in the match.

KKR squad: Dinesh Karthik (c), Robin Uthappa, Andre Russel, Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Vinay. Kumar. R, Nitish Rana, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn. Sunil Narine, Rinku Singh.

RCB squad: Quinton Dekock, Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal.