December 08, 2023 02:35 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Revanth Reddy swears in as first Congress CM of Telangana | 'Don't distance me from public making me Modi ji, I am Modi': PM to BJP leaders | TMC MPs protest against Giriraj Singh's 'thumke' remark on Mamata Banerjee, call it 'misogynistic' | Eight TN fishermen, who ventured into the sea for first time after 8 days due to Cyclone, arrested by Lankan Navy | Cyclone Michaung fury: 7 more deaths reported, toll rises to 15 in Chennai
IPL: KKR win toss, opt to field first

IPL: KKR win toss, opt to field first

India Blooms News Service | | 07 May 2017, 04:19 pm
Bangalore, May 7 (IBNS): Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opted to field first in an IPL clash against Royal Challengers Bangalore here on Sunday.

Two sides are give below:

KKR XI: G Gambhir, C Lynn, M Pandey, Y Pathan, S Jackson, C Woakes, C de Grandhomme, S Narine, P Chawla, A Rajpoot, U Yadav

RCB XI: V Kohli, C Gayle, AB de Villiers, M Singh, TM Head, K Jadhav, P Negi, S Badree, S Arvind, Y Chahal, A Choudhary


Image: IPL Twitter page