April 19, 2024 00:01 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
AAP claims conspiracy to kill Arvind Kejriwal after mango eating row | India successfully tests Indigenous Technology Subsonic Cruise Missile | Telangana missionary school vandalised after students questioned over saffron attire | Shilpa Shetty's husband Raj Kundra's properties attached by ED in Bitcoin scam | 'Daydreaming': Ravi Shankar Prasad on Rahul Gandhi's claim that BJP won't cross 150 seats
RCB win toss, elects to field against KKR

RCB win toss, elects to field against KKR

India Blooms News Service | | 23 Apr 2017, 09:19 pm
Kolkata, Apr 23 (IBNS): Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field first against Kolkata Knight Riders in an IPL encounter here on Sunday.

The start of the match was delayed due to rain.

The two teams are given below:

RCB XI: C Gayle, V Kohli, AB de Villiers, K Jadhav, M Singh, S Binny, P Negi, T Mills, S Aravind, S Badree, Y Chahal

KKR XI: G Gambhir, R Uthappa, M Pandey, Y Pathan, S Yadav, C de Grandhomme, C Woakes, N Coulter-Nile, S Narine, U Yadav, K Yadav


Image: IPL Twitter page

Support Our Journalism

We cannot do without you.. your contribution supports unbiased journalism

IBNS is not driven by any ism- not wokeism, not racism, not skewed secularism, not hyper right-wing or left liberal ideals, nor by any hardline religious beliefs or hyper nationalism. We want to serve you good old objective news, as they are. We do not judge or preach. We let people decide for themselves. We only try to present factual and well-sourced news.

Support objective journalism for a small contribution.