September 23, 2020 01:41 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
India, China agree to stop sending more troops to frontline in Ladakh | Time to separate interests from Tata Group, says Mistry family | Facebook India moves SC against Delhi Assembly Panel's notice | Mamata government wants to enroll for PM-Kisan, Ayushman Bharat if funds routed through state | Yogi Adityanath government in UP unveils plan to set up Film City

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

England win toss, elect to bat first

England win toss, elect to bat first

India Blooms News Service | | 26 Nov 2016, 10:16 am
Mohali, Nov 26 (IBNS): After a sound defeat in the second Test match in Visakhapatnam, England skipper Alastair Cook won the coin toss and opted to bat first, here on Saturday, day one of the third Test match against India.

Both teams have made a couple of changes.

Indian squad: Murali Vijay, Parthiv Patel (wk), Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami 

England squad: Alastair Cook (c), Haseeb Hameed, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid,Gareth Batty, James Anderson

So far, the English batsmen have put on 32 runs for the loss of a wicket.

image: Twitter