September 21, 2020 18:30 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
IPL 2020: Virat Kohli's RCB face SRH today | Rajya Sabha adjourned till tomorrow amid Opposition's ruckus over suspension of MPs | New farm laws will allow farmers to sell their productions in their own terms: PM Modi | Covid-19: Zero attendance in govt institutions as schools partially reopen in Jammu | Chopper crashes in Azamgarh, pilot dies

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.

Zimbabwe win toss, opt to bat against India

Zimbabwe win toss, opt to bat against India

India Blooms News Service | | 20 Jun 2016, 04:20 pm
Harare, June 20 (IBNS): Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat first in the second T20 match against India on Monday.

Zimbabwe is leading the series 1-0.

Dhawal Kulkarni and Barinder Sran are making their T20 International debut for India.

Indian team: L Rahul, M Singh, A Rayudu, M Pandey, K Jadhav, MS Dhoni, A Patel, D Kulkarni, J Bumrah, B Sran, Y Chahal

Zimbabwe team: C Chibhabha, H Masakadza, S Raza, M Waller, E Chigumbura, P Moor, T Mutombodzi, G Cremer, N Madziva, T Muzarabani, D Tiripano