July 11, 2020 10:15 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Amid COVID-19 cases spike, UP govt announces lockdown from Friday night till Monday morning | West Bengal's COVID-19 tally nears 26000-mark with highest single-day spike of 1088 cases | Cabinet passes extending PM Garib Kalyan Anna Yojana till November | West Bengal COVID-19 Lockdown: German Consulate says it will restrict office presence to the lowest | 'Communist China terrorist': Tibetan cycle rally against Beijing cheers for India

SevenJackpots compare Indias most popular online casino, we love online gambling and are here to help Indian gamblers find the best casino sites with fastest withdrawal options.


India-New Zealand women cricketers to play five ODIs, 3 T20s

India Blooms News Service | | 23 Jun 2015, 05:17 pm
Mumbai, June 23 (IBNS) The New Zealand women’s cricket team will play India in five ODIs and three T20 Internationals at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, from June 28 June to July 15.

The three T20 Internationals, which were initially scheduled to be played at Alur on 11 July, 13 July and 15 July respectively, have been shifted to Bengaluru. The rest of the match-schedule is unchanged.

Related Videos
New Guinness men's world cycling speed record set at 174.339mph 19 Aug 2019, 07:47 am