August 10, 2022 16:29 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
West Bengal: 9 dead in govt bus-autorickshaw collision in Birbhum | BJP only knows to divide people: Tejashwi Yadav with Nitish Kumar as they stake claim to form Bihar govt | Nitish Kumar to take oath as CM of Grand Alliance tomorrow, Tejashwi Yadav as deputy | Split between Nitish Kumar's JD(U) and BJP on cards? Decision tomorrow | India's badmin icon PV Sindhu clinches maiden CWG women singles gold
IPL: SRH win toss, elect to bowl first against CSK IPL
Image Credit: Twitter/SRH

IPL: SRH win toss, elect to bowl first against CSK

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 09 Apr 2022, 03:32 pm

Mumbai/IBNS: Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bowl first against Chennai Super Kings in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Saturday. 

Hyderabad have made two changes to their side.

Shashank Singh and Marco Jansen have come into the playing XI, said Williamson at the toss.

Chennai, who are still searching for their first win in this edition of the IPL, have introduced a change to their side.

Maheesh Theekshana has replaced Dwaine Pretorius, Chennai skipper Ravindra Jadeja said.