May 20, 2022 09:38 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Massive fire breaks out in a forest near Jammu | Undefeated German champion boxer Musa Yamak dies of heart attack during match | Gyanvapi mosque row: Report of videography, meant for court, made public | PM Modi to participate in Quad Leaders' Summit in Tokyo on May 24 | Prices of LPG hiked
IPL: KKR win toss, elect to bat first against KXIP IPL 2020
Image Credit: IPL Twitter

IPL: KKR win toss, elect to bat first against KXIP

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 10 Oct 2020, 03:10 pm

Abu Dhabi/IBNS: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Dinesh Karthik won the toss and elected to bat first against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) at a match in the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) here on Saturday.

KKR have made one change to their side. 

Shivam Mavi is missing the match due to niggles. In his place, Prasidh Krishna will play against KXIP. 

On the other hand, Jordan has replaced Cottrell in KXIP side. 

KKR have so far won three out of five matches they played in the tournament so far.

KXIP will be desperate to win the match against KKR as they have won only one match so far in the tournament.