December 08, 2023 01:58 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Revanth Reddy swears in as first Congress CM of Telangana | 'Don't distance me from public making me Modi ji, I am Modi': PM to BJP leaders | TMC MPs protest against Giriraj Singh's 'thumke' remark on Mamata Banerjee, call it 'misogynistic' | Eight TN fishermen, who ventured into the sea for first time after 8 days due to Cyclone, arrested by Lankan Navy | Cyclone Michaung fury: 7 more deaths reported, toll rises to 15 in Chennai
IPL: Virat Kohli wins toss for RCB, opts to field
Image Credit: Virat Kohli Twitter

IPL: Virat Kohli wins toss for RCB, opts to field

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 31 Mar 2019, 10:16 am

Hyderabad, Mar 31 (IBNS): Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field first against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League match here on Sunday.

This is the first match of the day.

The two teams are given below:

Royal Challengers Bangalore XI: P Patel, M Ali, V Kohli, AB de Villiers, S Hetmyer, C de Grandhomme, S Dube, Y Chahal, P R Barman, U Yadav, M Siraj

Sunrisers Hyderabad XI: D Warner, J Bairstow, V Shankar, M Pandey, M Nabi, Y Pathan, D Hooda, R Khan, B Kumar, S Kaul, S Sharma