December 02, 2020 15:11 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Disputes between Trinamool Congress, rebel Suvendu Adhikari 'resolved amicably' | Centre fails to achieve a breakthrough in talks with farmers, next meet on Dec 3 | BSF seizes 25,000 cattles, narcotics worth over Rs 62 crore along Indo-Bangladesh border this year | Centre holds meeting with farmers to find breakthrough in anti-farm laws protest | 'BJP only wants to take credit': Mamata Banerjee hits back at PM Modi over farmers' scheme
Pakistan announces 15-member squad for WI T20I series

Pakistan announces 15-member squad for WI T20I series

India Blooms News Service | | 09 Sep 2016, 09:12 pm
Islamabad, Sept 9 (IBNS): The Pakistan Cricket Board on Friday announced the 15-member Pakistan Team for the 3 match T20I series against the West Indies in the UAE.

The Team has been finalized by Chief Selector Inzamam ul Haq and the National Selection Committee after consultations with the Pakistan Team Head Coach and the T20 Captain.

The Pakistan Team will face World Champions West Indies in a three match T20 series starting with back to back fixtures at the Dubai Cricket Stadium on the Sept 23 and 24 while the third T20 will be played on Sept 27in Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan Squad

1.   Sarfaraz Ahmed  (Captain)

2.  Sharjeel Khan

3.  Khalid Latif

4.  Babar Azam

5.  Mohammad Rizwan

6.  Imad Wasim

7.  Hasan Ali

8.  Muhammad Amir

9.  Wahab Riaz

10. Sohail Tanvir

11. Muhammad Nawaz

12. Shoaib Malik

13. Umar Akmal

14. Saad Nasim

15. Rumaan Raees