May 29, 2023 11:36 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
US reaches debt ceiling deal amid a looming financial crisis | Turkey election: Erdogan declares victory in runoff voting | PM Modi unveils commemorative stamp and Rs 75 coin to mark the inauguration of new Parliament building | 'Rahul Gandhi can get ordinary passport for 3 years and not 10': Delhi court | Abhishek Banerjee's mass outreach programme faces violent protest by Kurmi community in Bengal's Salboni
Delhi votes for MCD Elections 2017

Delhi votes for MCD Elections 2017

India Blooms News Service | | 23 Apr 2017, 10:44 am
New Delhi, Apr 23 (IBNS): The national capital on Sunday is voting for three municipal corporations of Delhi.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, his deputy Manish Sisodia and Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal were among the early voters.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has dominated the Municipal Corporation of Delhi for a decade.

The national capital recently saw fierce campaign by the Congress, BJP, and the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP).