October 07, 2022 11:11 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Jaishankar accorded Maori welcome in New Zealand | JEE Main-2021 scam: Delhi Court extends CBI custody of Russian national | California: Indian-origin family, including baby, kidnapped; found dead later | DRI seizes heroin worth over Rs 100 cr at Mumbai airport | Jammu and Kashmir: Hizb militant nabbed with arms in Awantipora
BJP releases second list of candidates for Goa polls

BJP releases second list of candidates for Goa polls

India Blooms News Service | | 16 Jan 2017, 06:01 pm
New Delhi, Jan 16 (IBNS): The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Monday released second list of candidates for the Goa Legislative Polls.

The decision was taken during the Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

The met was held under the Presidentship of Amit Shah.

Name of the seven candidates are Pravin Zantye,  Vishwajit K. Rane, Satyavijay S. Naik, Sunil N. Desai,  Arthur D'Silva, Vinay Tari and Vijay A. Pai Khot.