August 05, 2021 23:08 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
India 'closely monitoring' situation in Afghanistan, calls for 'immediate ceasefire' | Kashmir has seen real democracy, empowerment post scrapping of Article 370: S Jaishankar | West Bengal mulling over reopening of schools, colleges shut due to COVID-19 | Tokyo Olympics: Ravi Kumar Dahiya wins wrestling silver after losing to Russian Zavur Uguev | Tokyo Olympics: India defeat Germany 5-4 to win bronze in men’s hockey
Lok Sabha polls counting: Trends at 9.30 am

Lok Sabha polls counting: Trends at 9.30 am

India Blooms News Service (IBNS) | | 16 May 2014, 09:33 am
New Delhi, May 16 (IBNS): Counting of votes in the Lok Sabha polls started on Friday as Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading in 184 seats while the ruling Congress is ahead in 56 seats.
BJP leads in six out of seven seats in Delhi.
AAP leads in three seats in Punjab.

BJP's Smriti Irani leading in Amethi, UP.

BJP's VK Singh is leading from Ghaziabad.

BJP's Babul Supriyo leading in Asansol, West Bengal.
Leaders like Arun Jaitley (BJP), Bhagwant Mann (AAP), Kirron Kher (BJP), Vinod Khanna (BJP) and Sher Singh Ghubaya (SAD) are leading in early trends.
TMC's Moon Moon Sen is trailing in Bankura, WB.