May 26, 2022 06:20 (IST)
Follow us:
facebook-white sharing button
twitter-white sharing button
instagram-white sharing button
youtube-white sharing button
Kashmir: 35-year-old TikTok artist shot dead by terrorists in Budgam | Minor girl gang-raped in Assam’s Kokrajhar, three arrested | Andhra Pradesh Minister's house set ablaze after district renamed | PM Modi meets Japan counterpart Fumio Kishida in Tokyo, pitches investment opportunities in India | BJP top leaders meet to discuss Rajya Sabha nominations, July's Presidential poll
Office bearers of CII-IWN nominated

Office bearers of CII-IWN nominated

India Blooms News Service | @indiablooms | 07 Mar 2019, 08:56 am

Puducherry, Mar 7 (UNI) Dr Vanaja Vaithianathan Founder, Medical Director and Ophthalmic Surgeon, Jothi Eye Care Centre has been nominated as the Chairwoman of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) Indian Women Network (IWN), Puducherry for 2019-20.

According to a CII-IWN release here on Thursday, the new office bearers have been nominated in the CII-IWN Annual meeting held here on Wednesday evening.

Ms Anamika Saraogi, a Working Partner in True Cartons, who are the manufacturers of corrugated boxes and Proprietress of Clay & Glaze, Handcrafted Studio Pottery in Puducherry was nominated as the Vice-Chairwoman.

Related Images
FOHMA addresses press conference 01 Jan 1970, 05:30 am
Related Videos
PM Modi on Union Budget 2022-2023 01 Feb 2022, 06:28 pm
IBNS Live Business Chat 30 Dec 2021, 05:53 pm